7b2b711133 · Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/develop' · Updated 2021-10-19 12:28:46 -04:00
5de5afa4dc · Merge branch 'develop' into develop · Updated 2023-06-28 15:23:56 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?